Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Source of the Gospel

Philippians 3:4–6 Acts 8:1–3 Acts 9:1–9 Galatians 1:11–16 John 6:64–65

Sunday, September 29, 2019

September 29th

John 1:12–13 Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Peter 3:18 Romans 5:1 Romans 9:16

Sunday, September 22, 2019

September 22nd

Sunday, September 15, 2019

An Idenity Crisis

Ephesians 2:8–10 Matthew 12:30 Acts 8:1 Acts 9:1–6 Jeremiah 1:5

Sunday, September 8, 2019

The Passover - Communion with God

1 Corinthians 5:7 1 Corinthians 11:17–34 John 1:29 Exodus 12 Revelation 5:11–12

Sunday, August 25, 2019

August 25th

Sunday, August 18, 2019

August 18th

Sunday, August 4, 2019

August 4th

Sunday, July 28, 2019

July 28th

Sunday, July 21, 2019

July 21st

Acts 17:28 Hebrews 13:17 2 Timothy 4:1–2 Matthew 16:21 Matthew 7:14

View all