Service Times
Sunday School
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Worship Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
AWANA
6:45 pm Wednesday 6:45 pm Wednesday
Teens
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Adult Bible Study
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday

Sunday, January 27, 2019

January 27 2019_1 Timothy 3:14-16

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

January 20 2019_1 Timothy 3:8-13

Friday, January 25, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

December 30 2018_ Out With The Old / In With The New

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

December 16 2018 - The Promised Son - Isaiah 7-9

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

1 Timothy 3:1-2

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

1 Timothy 1:12-17

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1 Timothy 1:8-11

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1 Timothy 1:8–11

Saturday, September 29, 2018

1 Timothy 1:3-7

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

1 Timothy 1:1-2

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

August 26 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

View All